卍ᛣᛉ卐 ᛝ ↯↯↯ ѪDurgaѪ ↯↯↯ ᛝ 卍ᛉᛣ卐 On Wednesday, March 26, 2014

THE REAL CHANGE STARTS WITH YOURSELF

Weekly Meditation Instructions – Part 1


 After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid and Return of the Goddess, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. We will continue meeting in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, every Sunday until our planet is liberated.
The dark Cabal needed 25,000 years to create the Matrix and enslave humanity. We will need much shorter time to uncreate this Matrix and help setting humanity free. The main thing required is our dedication and focused intent to insist meditating every Sunday until humanity is set free.
By meditating regularly, we are creating a planetary network of Light on the non-physical planes that will help transmuting all the darkness. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. If the critical mass of people on this planet makes an unconditional decision for the Light, the Light will come. Most likely the group of dedicated meditators for World Liberation Movement will grow week after week until the critical mass is reached and the breakthrough occurs.
Please watch the video below and and read the instructions for the weekly world meditation as given by Cobra. We ask that you all commit this to memory and follow the visualization exactly as possible. Please support your fellow members in this weekly practice. For those who are called this can also be done on a daily basis. Your intense desire zeal and enthusiasm for the light to anchor into the planet will enhance this process.
Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so what we are doing really does have an influence: Effects of Group Practice of the Transcendental Meditation Program on Preventing Violent Crime in Washington.
Or visit our main FaceBook group here: Unified Meditation for WORLD LIBERATION DAY.
Instructions:
  1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
  2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
  3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc. peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
  4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
Exact times for different time zones for every Sunday (Monday early morning for eastern countries) are:
  • 9:00 am HAST Sunday (Hawaii)
  • 11:00 am AKDT Sunday (Alaska)
  • 12:00 pm PDT Sunday (Los Angeles)
  • 1:00 pm MDT Sunday (Denver)
  • 2:00 pm CDT Sunday (Houston)
  • 3:00 pm EDT Sunday (New York)
  • 4:00 pm BRT Sunday (Rio de Janeiro)
  • 8:00 pm BST Sunday (London)
  • 9:00 pm CEST Sunday (Paris)
  • 9:00 pm SAST Sunday (South Africa)
  • 10:00 pm EEST Sunday (Bulgaria)
  • 11:00 pm MSK Sunday (Moscow)
  • 12:30 am IST Monday (India)
  • 3:00 am CST Monday (Beijing)
  • 4:00 am JST Monday (Tokyo)
  • 5:00 am AEST Monday (Sydney)
If your location is not listed, you can convert time here: Time Zone Converter.
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
If you wish to do this meditation daily or a few times in a week in addition to our regular weekly Sunday meditations, you are welcome to do so. In addition to that, we will have special worldwide mass meditations on specific dates when important portals will open.

Audio for Guided Meditation

00:00
00:00



Weekly Meditation Instructions – Part 2

The Goddess Spiral Meditation

 

We are now expanding our weekly meditations into phase 2. The second phase includes the Goddess Vortex technology to speed up the process of clearing the non-physical planes.
Instructions:
  1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
  2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
  3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc. peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
  4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
  5. Stand up, lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise.
  6. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow coloured stars scattered within that pillar of Light.
  7. Keep singing the mantra and rotating. After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise.
  8. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet. Call upon the presence of your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, twin souls, soulmates, soul families and other beings of Light. Keep singing the mantra and rotating and stay in the presence of all those beings of Light for a while. When you finish, sit down again, watch your palms for a few moments to reduce dizziness.
You can do this meditation weekly or even more often if you feel so guided. More people join us in this unified effort, sooner the non-physical planes will be liberated to ultimately lead us into the Event.
Or visit the main FaceBook group here: Unified Meditation for WORLD LIBERATION DAY.
You can find updates about World Liberation Movement on Portal 2012.
From the Resistance Planetary Movement site
PREPARE FOR CHANGE
http://prepareforchange.net/weekly-meditation-instructions

EVENT On Earth
If you would like to have all of the information related to The Event at your fingertips during and after the time of The Event you may get a pdf book with all information related to the time before, during and after the Event 

Here:

or Read it here :


Guest's map ( карта гостей)

Copyright © ↯↯↯ ѪDurgaѪ ↯↯↯ | Blue Minimalist Theme|Powered byBlogger | Designed by Johanes DJ