卍ᛣᛉ卐 ᛝ ↯↯↯ ѪDurgaѪ ↯↯↯ ᛝ 卍ᛉᛣ卐 On Tuesday, March 12, 2013


 Daily 
at 5 pm wherever you are
 http://youryoga.org/earth.htm

 Weekly
On Friday 11 am wherever you are Sending an impuls of Unity

Weekly
On Wednesday 19-00 Moscow Time, on Saturday 18-00 Moscow Time heart http://preobrazenie.ucoz.ru/forum/4-3037-1

Weekly
On Saturday at 11.00 am and 5.30 pm (UK time -- and the corresponding time in your own time zone)
(Supporting the Worldwide Revolution through raising consciousness globally.) 

https://www.facebook.com/events/613063998707609/

 Weekly

On Sunday  WORLD LIBERATION MOVEMENT


                    (Weekly Liberation Meditations)


After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid and Return of the Goddess, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. We will continue meeting in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, every Sunday until our planet is liberated. The dark Cabal needed 25,000 years to create the Matrix and enslave humanity. We will need much shorter time to uncreate this Matrix and help setting humanity free. The main thing required is our dedication and focused intent to insist meditating every Sunday until humanity is set free. By meditating regularly, we are creating a planetary network of Light on the non-physical planes that will help transmuting all the darkness. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. If the critical mass of people on this planet makes an unconditional decision for the Light, the Light will come. Most likely the group of dedicated meditators for World Liberation Movement will grow week after week until the critical mass is reached and the breakthrough occurs. 






Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so what we are doing really does have an influence:





Instructions:


1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
 
   2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
 

3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc.  peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting  those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
 

4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
  5. Stand up, lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise.
  6. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow coloured stars scattered within that pillar of Light.


7. Keep singing the mantra and rotating.  After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise.


8. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet. Call upon the presence of your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, twin souls, soulmates, soul families and other beings of Light. Keep singing the mantra and rotating and stay in the presence of all those beings of Light for a while. When you finish, sit down again, watch your palms for a few moments to reduce dizziness.

You can do this meditation weekly or even more often if you feel so guided. More people join us in this unified effort, sooner the non-physical planes will be liberated to ulitimately lead us into the Event.




Exact times for different time zones for every Sunday (Monday early morning for eastern countries) are:



9:00 am HAST Sunday (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT Sunday (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT Sunday (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT Sunday (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT Sunday (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT Sunday (New York)
4:00 pm BRT Sunday (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST Sunday (London)
9:00 pm CEST Sunday (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST Sunday (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST Sunday (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK Sunday (Moscow)
12:30 am IST Monday (India)
3:00 am CST Monday (Beijing)
4:00 am JST Monday (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST Monday (Sydney)



If your location is not listed, you can convert time here:






Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.



If you wish to do this meditation daily or a few times in a week in addition to our regular weekly Sunday meditations, you are welcome to do so. In addition to that, we will have special worldwide mass meditations on specific dates when important portals will open.


Those that wish to do this meditation for the solstice, exact time is Thursday, June 21st 12:11 am BST (London). You can convert time for your location at the same link:


Updates about World Liberation Movement:



The planetary situation on the non-physical planes has improved to the point where we can begin with the second phase of our weekly liberation meditations.
 

To refresh you memory, you can read about the first phase here:
 


Or visit the main facebook group here:
 


We are now expanding our weekly meditations into phase 2. The second phase includes the Goddess Vortex technology to speed up the process of clearing the non-physical planes.
 

We are continuing with our weekly meditation every Sunday at 7 pm GMT.  You  can find your local time here:
 
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html




Goddess Vortex


Goddess Vortex is the ultimate technology of the Light forces which will finally dissolve the Matrix on the astral and etheric planes around our planet.

Goddess Vortex is a rainbow spiral of energy which encompasses all possible combinations of Light. It is a presence of an angelic being which transmutes all darkness into pure Light through an eight-dimensional stargate of the Antarion Conversion. It is a vortex of the presence of One which absorbs all anomaly of duality and ascends it into the One through the process of microtriangulation. 

All Goddess Vortices create a network of Light on the etheric and astral planes which produces a morphogenetic field of Oneness that serves as an instrument of divine intervention on this planet. This network of Light will ultimately transmute all darkness on the astral and etheric plane and remove all negative entities  until the last reptilian is gone forever and all non-physical planes around Earth will become realms of Light. This will set the right conditions for the Event.




Goddess Vortex is an Angelic Presence that goes through our bodies and anchors into the physical plane. You will be able to feel that Goddess Vortex in your body. Archons are allergic to Goddess energy. This is why the Catholic Church was suppressing women. The non-physical Archons are very allergic to this. Every time any woman or man channels that Goddess Vortex, thousands of reptilians are removed forever.

The Goddess Spiral

The Light forces have asked us to create The Goddess Spiral, a special CD which activates the Goddess consciousness in the listener and helps activating the Goddess Vortex. The Goddess Spiral is a joint project between me, Isis and Medwyn Goodall. Isis is a codename for a woman who has personal contact with the Goddess Isis. The Goddess enters into her body, anchors positive energies into all planes of creation and sends blessings and love to everyone. Medwyn Goodall is one of the best composers of inspirational music on the planet and he helped us to create The Goddess Spiral. You can listen to the CD anytime you wish to go deeper into the Goddess consciousness or wish to accelerate the liberation process for this planet. Listening to the CD is especially recommended before our weekly liberation meditations.

You can watch the promo video on Youtube to get the taste of what we are speaking about: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBgaGeKagVI SaveFrom.net 





Or download the MP3 here:
http://medwyngoodall.net/2013/03/the-goddess-spiral-mp3/

Soure http://2012portal.blogspot.ru/

Guest's map ( карта гостей)

Copyright © ↯↯↯ ѪDurgaѪ ↯↯↯ | Blue Minimalist Theme|Powered byBlogger | Designed by Johanes DJ